Your safety is our top priority . We have implemented heightened sterilization standards, and have the latest facility with new safety equipment exceeding CDC standards.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Nova Dental

Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Newark, NJ

13 total reviews

Nova Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sasha D.
Submitted 05/18/22
The wait time was a little long but is expected for a new patient I guess. Overall happy with the service. Wait time was the only issue.
Sherilynn P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very clean, friendly and efficient
James G.
Submitted 04/16/22
Good
Alexandra R.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent
Nicole S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very happy with the dentist she was very careful with my 6y daughter I felt like she did a better job then the old dentist we had, she cleaned and applied sealant the staff is very friendly and helpful my the old dentist always use the gas, at Nova Dental she was so calm no gas was needed very happy!
Labora G.
Submitted 04/06/22
Friendly staff very professional and fast service
Sandra C.
Submitted 03/12/22
She was nice and very welcoming and she made sure my needs were met she made sure I was okay through my whole dental work ordeal
Shennare W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very clean work place. The saff is very pleasant an professional . I had a cleaning done an I can honestly say that I can feel the difference in my mouth feels very clean an fresh. Nova dental give Good advising tips for after cleaning care I will most definitely continue to get all my dental care done at Nova cleaning
Qameesha H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great experience any questions they'll answer
Yo G.
Submitted 02/18/22
You guys made me feel comfortable and warm. I’m happy to have found this office. Thank-you for the awesome treatment I received today.
Syed R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good
Aspil F.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very good I have a great experience thank nova dental
Kisha M.
Submitted 11/16/21
The office staff and dentist were professional and answered questions. In addition, the dentist listen to me and gave me a treatment plan that worked for me and my needs.